Bike Checks: New Build on a Mondraker Foxy XR!

We will be featuring bikes that are build at Tionghin from now and having a bike checks on the complete set up!

Bike Checks on a Mondraker Foxy XR!

We do provide Race Shield protections on your bikes with additional cost on the labour charges too!

Custom build on a Mondraker Foxy XR!

Read on..


The complete build of the bike!

Components List
Frame: Mondraker Foxy XR
Fork: 2016 Fox 36 Fit 4
Headset: FSA Sealed headset
Wheels: DT Swiss XM 150 Spline 1 wheelset
Tires: Maxxis High Roller 2 Front 27.5 x 2.3 Schwalbe Hans Dampf 27.5 x 2.3 Rear
Bar: Truvativ Low Riser Carbon Bar
Grip: ODI Rouge
Crank: Shimano XT Dual Crankset
Brake: Shimano XT
Rotor: Shimano Ice rotor 180mm front and 160mm rear
Stem: stem
Seatpost: seatpost
Saddle: saddle
Pedal: Shimano XT SPD
Cassette: Shimano XT
Shifters: Shimano XTR
Rear derailleur: Shimano XTR
Front derailleur: Shimano XT
Chain Guide Device: Nil
Chain: Shimano XTR

Stay tune for more upcoming new builds and bike checks!

3 Comments »

  1. Hi sir I have a budget of $4,000 I need your recommendations of building up a mountain bike with full suspension aluminum frame any brand also can but I prefer medium size and enduro bike
    Thank you sir

    • melvin said

      Hi, you might consider Transition bikes with the average complete build kits available. It should be able to work out on your budget.

      • Goh Teck Wei jason said

        Oh I see thanks a lot I am interested can you roughy send me the estimated spec of the whole bike as I will leave it to you to decide for me but I prefer shining color. if possible can you send me the photo

        Thanks

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment